Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Smart Girls Aren't As Attractive As Psycho Girls... eh?

My head is hurting me. I wanted to relax and sleep until it is absolutely necessary for me to wake up... but no. My stalker decided it would be cool to call me and see if I am still alive. Also, my dad found it important that he watch TV at full volume at 8am. He also decided it will be nice if he whistled while watching something. If I didn't feel so weak, I'd probably go up to him and I don't know... punch him? Nah, that's no good.

I've been looking at the work I have to do for school. Maybe I'll start that soon. For now I'm just organizing stuff on my computer; mainly, deleting songs I don't listen to anymore (I have around 4,000 songs).

My New Zealander called me during Valentine's Day. Miss that kid.

In the hospital there was a stupid guy shamelessly flirting with me. He asked me about the size of my breasts. Then he asked me about my profile on myspace/facebook. I told him not to read it because it makes me look like a psycho. He wondered if I was a psycho indeed. I then asked if he'd mind if I was, but he didn't, so I said I may be. He fell silent before asking me if I'm smart. I told him I'm surprisingly unusually smart. I continued saying how genius I am, and that I know every little thing about 90% of the things that are to be known. He then left my room saying that he can deal with psycho girls but not smart ones. Somehow I knew that.

1:43 p.m. - February 18, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter