Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because That's When \"Evolution Becomes Revolution\"

I finished class early today and now I have couple hours before I start work. Since my apartment is sickly clean, Punkster was walked, F-Bomb was fed...nothing left to do, so I decided to pop in a movie...Snakes on a Plane.

Now, anybody, ANYbody who takes this movie seriously... well, they should be eliminated. Better yet, those snakes should devour their poor souls.

But I just HAVE to wonder, how did Samuel L. Jackson keep a straight face while filming this load of snake crap, is totally beyond me.

1:17 p.m. - December 11, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter