Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because Life Is Too Fun Not To Brag About It

I got my exam results back; now I can peacefully die... given that I get into another accident. The top three grades were as follow: 104, 91, and 87. I got the 104, and when he gave me the exam back, the professor said: "This came as a surprise to me, I didn't think you were smart." Uhm, thanks. My friend (the stripper and let's call her Ana--not her real name, nor stage name) got the 91. People always are surprised when she says she's smart... because you know, strippers are not allowed to be smart, that's like in their job requirement. People don't think I'm smart because I act like a retard. Damn, people can be so judgemental.

After the class, Ana decided we should go to the restaurant and then watch X-Men III. I'm not a fan of X-Men, but since I didn't have to pay, I was all for it; besides, I love ALL movies... some more and some less. Dessy was done teaching his class and stopped me to ask about my plans for today. I looked at Ana and she decided to answer for me... and invited him to tag along. Uhm... thanks.

Strangely, we had fun! Dessy was cracking jokes... on my expense; nevertheless, funny stuff! I've been hugged by the waiter--I hate being touched by people. We discussed my age and that I do not look like I'm 21 but like 18-yr. old teenager. When I said I was 21, Dessy looked slightly relieved... creepy. Also, supposedly my license is extremely sexy, but I already knew this, mwhahahaha.

In the movies, Dessy and Ana had a laugh at my screams when Xavier's and eventually Logan's skin was coming off in flakes. Agrr...

Tomorrow I'm working at that pharmaceutical company. I was told that usually Saturdays and Sundays are off but tomorrow they'll do inventory. Uhm, they shouldn't make anyone work on the long weekend, bitches. Doesn't matter though, because I like that job and I'm getting paid extra (instead of my usual $15/hr, it'll be $17/hr...mmm life is good).

On Monday, I have to go to some Memorial Day BBQ with Dr. Steve (did you notice, that Dr. Steve is the only fella who's real name I actually mentioned? weird, eh?) and his fellow rich doctors. Should be fun, especially since I'm a vegeterian. At least, I can take Poopster with me.

1:04 a.m. - May 27, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter