Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because There's Nothing Better Like Having a Tumor Or Schizophrenia.

So couple bad news, at least they're bad to me. For some reason I started peeing every half an hour. Apparently, it's water that I'm peeing because it's clear and colorless. I was worried at first, but then I dismissed the fact that there might be something wrong with my bladder or kidneys, and assumed it's because I drink tons of water and tea. I'm just a positive kind of a person.

I have this piercing pain in a small area of my head. It feels as if somebody stuck a nail in my skull and was hitting it with a hammer.

I'm starting to lose chunks of time again. I am also quite sure that I didn't dream today in my mom's car (while waiting for her) but was hallucinating... That means the voices will come soon. I'm not too fond of those two, the voices usually speak in different languages and threaten me, and the hallucinations are usually bloody and gory and all this awful stuff. Sometimes I wish I had schizoprenia, because then people wouldn't assume that I had a tumor in my brain. Sometimes, though, I say I had/have a tumor in my brain; it makes people feel bad for me, and give me good gifts. But for some reason when I say I'm dying, people think I'm full of crap... but still buy me "Get Well" cards.

I think I should start taking my prescription meds again. My headaches are getting worse; they feel as if I was hugging an amplifier at a Metallica concert... and I don't even like Metallica. I wish it was migraines because then I could chill with the cool folks suffering from a such a lame disorder and using it as an excuse for not doing anything.

On a good note, I don't have a fever anymore.

12:36 a.m. - January 21, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter