Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because This Is A Vicious Cycle, One That Needs to Be Set In Motion

So, our incoming class of graduate students in chemistry bonded perfectly. PERFECTLY. Too good to be true? Yes. Because soon enough we divided between and against each other... secretly but oh so obviously! I was the original leader of the big group, but now that the big group is not-so-obviously-but-only-oh-so-secretly disbanded, I am also the leader of three or four (I lost count) smaller groups. However, I did lose the "in" with the group that has the best gossip.

I lost it until...

this Wednesday I am going to RI with them. Oh yea. I am so totally back on top.

And I totally have new gossip.

And I totally manipulated the shit out of that group, and the other groups. I totally planted evil seeds into all of the groups. And soon enough... they will all rip each other apart...there will be some chemistry armaggedon of some sort... and only then, only then... we will be able to become that one united group as we were before. That one group that always spent time together. That one group that was way too good to be true, and that one group that will start to fall apart..

9:29 p.m. - October 06, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter