Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I Get What I Want

Remember these? Well... I got them! Uhm... not I per se, but Dr. Steve; nevertheless, those fantastic shoes are in my possession. In fact, I'm wearing them right now. I can't say they match anything I own, but they're so unusually fabulous that... who cares?

Tomorrow I have two quizzes and I can safely say that they will be the death of me.

My stalker... I want to destroy her. See, she has my exbf on her buddy list. What's weird though is the fact she doesn't even know him, she never spoke to him, nor she ever met him. However, he was my bf, so whatever is associated with me, she has to have, so she added him to her BL so she could check his profile from time to time. I told her she's creepy and obsessive and stalkerish. She said she will delete him on her own time but right now his away messages are amusing. She's not talking to me because I called her creepy/obsessive/stalkerish. Good. Anywho, I will break into her aim and delete my exbf from her list. Just wait!

Couple notes: 1) if you unknowingly start organizing stuff in somebody else's place, you have some OCDs that should be examined. Yea, at least Dr. Steve thanked me.
2) I am fond of his cooking skills. I know how to cook but I despise to do so, so it's nice to know that some person in my life can.
3) that man seriously has some serious feelings towards me.

I want to punch some sense into my stalker.

Got a freaking great idea for my next article. It's brilliant! It's funny how I don't even consider myself a good writer, and that was never my career choice to write for newspapers, but I am doing this for extra cash. Weird.

My exbf asked me to buy him tickets for Euro 2008, since I am getting them for myself. It will be fun to go with him, altough I already have it planned to stay with my friend from Vienna.

I'm out, some tv to watch.

11:36 p.m. - April 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter