Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because My Stalker Is My Worst Nightmare

I was approached by the chemistry department president woman person. It was the weirdest experience ever. "Welcome aboard! Now you belong to the group of the cool people!" I was confused about the whole thing so I just smiled pretty. Those chemists... them and their weird behavior. The sentence that I just wrote about chemists being out of their mind, I said it to one of my law-school friends. He noted that I will fit well; but his best friend added that my weird behavior is beyond the one of chemists. Strange.

I smacked my stalker today. Bitch-slapped her. I liked how my hand made this perfect snapping noise. She had a headache and couldn't focus, so she joked about having a brain tumor. I asked her to stop but she wouldn't. Because there's nothing funnier than a brain tumor. She was offended by the slap and "WHAT?! Why you being a bitch? Maybe YOU have a brain tumor???" I smiled and said that she's the most pathetic person I've ever met and I've met some pathetic people. I left her there in the middle of the sidewalk and went to the study lounge to wait for someone to pick me up from this campus. Do I have a brain tumor? You don't ask people things like that... especially if the chances are very high and she knows it. And you totally don't make jokes about it.

That damn bitch is so damn dependent on me. She can't buy a laundry detergent without calling me first. If she needs to go to the city she calls me to ask my mom to pick her up and drive her around. I tell her to get a bus, and she takes me on a ride on one of her guilt trips ("Pray that I don't get lost." "As if I knew what bus."). She cannot do a thing without first consulting with me. It's quite pathetic. When her computer broke, it was me who called the company about warranty. What if I die? Who's gonna be there for her??

On Sunday, she came back from visiting her "friends" in Boston. I was supposed to pick her up from the station and let her stay for the night, so the next day my mom would drive us both to school. I told her that on Sundays I'm in church in NYC, and I get back to PA around 9pm so she should take the late bus. Bitch didn't listen, so she was on the station waiting for me since 6pm. Every five minutes she'd call me to let me know she's still waiting. I was reading scriptures for the people who are too lazy to read for themselves, and I wanted to scream because although on vibrate my phone ... is loud.

People called me complaining that she went to Boston to visit them. They complained and said it should've been me. "She acts like I'm her FRIEND," my guy friend was angry. With him, well, she complains and gets mad at the fact he doesn't call her but is always on the phone with me. I tried to tell her that he has no obligation to call her since he's my friend, not hers. She doesn't get it, she thinks that a friend of mine is automatically her friend. Stupid ho. She complains she misses our previous University and Boston; bitch, take some Zoloft and go back to Boston... nobody wants you here, especially not me. You know what they did after she transferred from our old school? My and "her" friends threw a party. But going back to Sunday, My family was pissed that she demanded to stay over my house; so they just drove her straight to her dorm (that's like half an hour away).

I can't wait till I finish this damn school so I wouldn't have to see her face anymore.

8:20 p.m. - January 23, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter