Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The meds, they are messing with my head. The food, it has never tasted so� tasteless but yet so delicious! I sleep everywhere and at all times, even when it appears that I am working� I might be working but my brain is shut off.

Shapes appear. There�s flash of light, but it�s not a lightning. This dark shadow creeping around, that�s just in my head. What seemed to be moving the shades, that�s just in my head.

I have some rules that I live by and one of them is that once something or someone trusts you, you should do all that is in your power to live up to this trust. My pet trusts me, eats from my hand, wakes up with me, runs around the cage to follow my movements� but my pet is sick, really sick� day by day it is worse. I know what I have to do but it pains me� it pains me to betray something that trusts me with its life.

Stan offered to take care of the matter. But do I trust him enough?

9:46 p.m. - July 01, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter