Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because There's A Bright Side To Everything

Yesterday, I was talking to this one girl who's one of the few who have the same major as I do. We were discussing the additional unnecessary biology classes that we supposedly must take. We were very angry because we cannot stand biology and then it would defer our graduation if not by a semester then by a year. So understandably we're mighty upset. To make matters worse, my stalker appeared literally from nowhere and butted into our conversation. Funny, though, how what she was discussing had nothing to do with our problems (she was talking about herself). So we continued to ignore her while my stalker just continued her blabber. Today my friend and I were discussing a way to meet with the chemistry board and argue our way out; shit, we don't want to take three biology classes. And yes, again, my stalker just appeared and included herself in our little group. We changed the subject. I asked my friend if she knows of a place that's kind enough to hire me. My stalker smiled and said: "Yes, please, do you know?" I asked my stalker to shut up because this did not concern her, but my stalker: "If it affects my life, it concerns me." She made one more comment that I cannot recollect but it's my response that shook everybody: "Well, look at the bright side, if I get a job, I won't ever have to see your face again." And I smiled pleasantly. My stalker was shocked, my friend laughed, and some people around us giggled.

So weird how around my stalker I turn into this bitch. So weird that most of the time I don't even feel bad about it either. If there is hell, I'll probably burn there but I don't believe in hell, so I'm safe. Ah... the world is beautiful.

11:36 p.m. - January 27, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter