Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because I'm One of Those Obnoxious Human Beings

I was looking at photos on NASA website and it sort of made me sad. I used to want to be an astronaut, then I learned they like healthy people. After the big revelation, I still hoped that maybe if I'm on medication they'll still consider me as a potential spacewoman... but no, you need to be healthy in your brain. Bitches.

Today I was grocery shopping with my mom, and I had the worst headache ever. I was singing to myself (some song from a commercial, I'm one of those embarassing human beings that if I pass by a bottle of ketchup I will sing a song from a commercial with that ketchup) and the next thing I remember is some people hovering over me asking if I know who I am and if I am all right; I couldn't answer either of the questions. Apparently I had a seizure or just plain fainted.

I don't know how to sing.

My Aussie cousin sent me package today. He included some Australian designer dress (pretty cute, I don't wear dresses but hey, maybe for that Dean's Reception I will), tons of pictures (his modeling pics as well), some nice pair of Vans, and box of authentic Australian tea. I love that guy. If he wasn't my cousin... bwhahaha I'm sick.

4:16 p.m. - March 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter