Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because My Arrogance Knows No Limits

My anger towards Dr. Steve is passing, after all he filled my fridge with delicious, tasty food.

He woke me up real early, at 5am (he had to travel 2hrs back to NJ to work). I am a light sleeper, so if the person who sleeps next to me (be it human or not) moves slightly, I will wake up. Before he left, he looked at me (I find people who look at supposedly sleeping people, very creepy) and then gave me a kiss. Uhm... ok.

There was a fire in my metalsmithing class, and of course I was part of it. No, I didn't start this fire, my friend did, I was unwillingly feeding the fire. I was holding a solder, and the fire was coming out of every single hole in it. I don't usually panic when there's fire, but I do start if it's close to my hair and I can't do anything about it. My friend is screaming for me to turn it off, but I got scared that my hair will catch fire so I was turning the knob the wrong way, letting more gas out, and increasing the flame. Oh yea, but I never caught fire, because I eventually figured it out and turned the solder off.

I was really behind in metalsmithing, so I had to stay hour longer to finish all my projects. I am extremely proud of the pendant I made today. It's probably the most beautiful thing I ever made.

11:53 p.m. - April 27, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter