Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Miss Him, I Do NOT Miss That One; Something About Some Stranger, and Just Big Bunch of Birthday Complaints.

It is now roughly 2AM on November 30th, Happy Birthday to me! I am officially 25.

In other news, today (or rather yesterday if we want to get so technical, 11/29) I realized how little concern for my life I have. I accepted a ride from a stranger. Yes. A stranger. He had a dog though. Of course that meant he would not do anything to me. Of course!

Also, I was hanging out with some people who call themselves my friends. I do not consider them anything else but sources of good gossip. The whole grand time they spent asking me how much of "doing" of Stan have I been doing. I denied existence of any sexual or other kinds of "doing" with Stan. I denied any relationships with Stan. They proceeded to saying that I should get on that boat and finally do him; if something, I got the most chance to "do" the hottest man in the dept. Yea. Thanks. Eitherway, THEN, I got this gem delivered to me: Stan was caught "sleeping over" at my friend's house. I was at loss of words so I just gracefully excused myself and left (read: I said this is inappropriate, and stormed out dramatically).

See, I had this student and the student and I became really good friends. We would hang out a lot after she stopped being my student. She, along with all women in existence, developed a crush on Stan and expressed her will "to hump him"� quoted verbatim. Stan hearing this got excited; he is a whore, so if a woman throws herself at him, he will take it. He expressed his disgust towards her as far as slutty and weird she was, but for free sex, he was willing to overlook those details.

I was rather clear when I said that I do not approve of this. He can screw all women in the world, but leave my friends out of it� unless you like them in that way but not just plain use them. I told him, if I find out that he slept with her, and I ALWAYS find out everything, I will be weirded out and creeped out by him and it will put additional strain on our relationship (in addition to the sexual tension). So now I am pissed. Not only was I the only fool in the department who was not aware of this, but my "friends" were rather throwing it in my face what kind of a fool I was. It's as if they were saying: Hey, she got the hold of him, and you didn't! Ha ha.

I guess I am not as pissed off about them sleeping together as I am at the spiteful way I was told about it.

I realize that he and I have something none of the other ho's will, but I understand nothing will ever come out of it due to the circumstances that envelop our relationship.

But yea. Happy fucking birthday to me. Stan, go fuck yourself. Enjoy your herpes.

On the other note, my stalker is back. He left me a nice gift: broke into my apartment and pasted a piece of paper to my wall: I AM BACK. Well, great, I was already feeling lonely.

Also, Christmas is coming. My best friend's birthday. Yay. And the anniversary of my fiancee's death.

Ugh�

2:21 a.m. - November 30, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter