Because It's Better To Be Irrational With Me Than Rational With Someone Else

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because He Wanted Me To Get Him Sick

That reminds me, I went on a blind date today. Sick or not, I still went. I probably got the German kid sick.

My brother was right, the guy is the type I like: tall, skinny with an accent. I wanted to cancel because of my flu and all, but he insisted that he can't wait to see me and he doesn't care if I get him sick.

Apparently the guy also likes bad movies. We went to watch the worst movie that's playing now. The people in the theater know me (it's a small town) and the guy who sold me the ticket asked if I go online just to look for movie with the lowest ratings. How did he know?

He likes similar things but not music-wise. It's all right. He's sort of weird, I can't really put my finger on what's wrong with him, but strangely I find that attractive. He asked me for a second date. I said yea, but in reality I'm not sure if I want to. It'd be fun to be with the guy, though... momma's boy or not, still could be fun.

I wonder how my NJ so-called boyfriend is doing.

12:19 a.m. - January 21, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

random entry

----------
other diaries:

alienamiss
silver4
perplexing
nononename
opposure
cocoabean
star-brite
achmardi
outer-jessie
non-descript
jenniesblog

----------
recent entries:

Test - April 28, 2017
My PhD Made Me Obsolete In Human Language - February 18, 2012
... I revisited the bathroom after I regained the ability to move, and I realized that anything that could've been broken, was; anything that could've been thrown in disarray, was. But my brain could not recollect how I have managed to do such - January 30, 2012
I Might Have Had a Slight Lapse in Judgement - January 29, 2012
A moment for reflection: - January 01, 2012
Site Meter